Log in

VA logo

Past Governors


1967-1970    H. Page Mauck, MD, FACC

1970-1973    David W. Richardson, MD, FACC

1973-1976    Lockhart B. McGuire, MD, FACC

1976-1979    Richard S. Crampton, MD, FACC

1979-1982    William E. Holland, MD, FACC

1982-1985    Jack B. Taylor, MD, FACC

1985-1988    George W. Vetrovec, MD, FACC

1988-1991    John C. Quinn, MD, FACC

1991-1994    George A. Beller, MD, FACC

1994-1997    J. Hayden Hollingsworth, MD, FACC

1997-2000    Glenn C. Nye, MD, FACC 

2000-2003    David E. Haines, MD, FACC 

2003-2006    C. Michael Valentine, MD, FACC

2006-2009    John E. Brush, MD, FACC

2009-2012    John M. Dent, MD, FACC

2012-2015   Robert A. Shor, MD, FACC

2015-2018   Sarah Joyner, MD, MPH, FACC

2018-2021    Michael C. Kontos, MD, FACC

Virginia Chapter of the American College of Cardiology

3445 Seminole Trail, Suite 253
Charlottesville, VA 22911
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software